Institutions on D0

Please send additions, corrections or missing Institution URLs to Dave Hedin and Erich Varnes, D0 IB Co-chairs, hedin@niu.edu, varnes@fnal.gov

Entries are in alphabetical order of country name, and then alphabetical order of city name.

Institution

FAX Number

Contact Person

E-mail

LAFEX, Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas, Universidade Federal do ABC (UFABC) Brazilian Consortium, Brazil  

+55-21-2141-7556

Arthur Maciel

arthur.maciel@cern.ch

Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro , Rio de Janeiro, BRAZIL 

+55-21-587-7551

Marcia Begalli

begalli@fnal.gov

University of Science and Technology of China(USTC), Hefei, CHINA

+86-551-3601164

Liang Han

hanl@fnal.gov

Universidad de los Andes, Bogota, COLOMBIA

+57-1-284-1890

Bernardo Gomez

bgomez@uniandes.edu.co

Institute of Physics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Division of Elementary Particle Physics, Charles University, Institute of Particle and Nuclear Physics Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC

+420-2-86585-443

Milos Lokajicek

lokajick@fnal.gov

Czech Technical University, Faculty of Nuclear Sciences and Physical Engineering, Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC

+420-2-2491 8643

Vladislav Simak

simak@fzu.cz

Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Quito,ECUADOR

+593-2-289-0070

Bruce Hoeneisen

bruce1@fnal.gov

Laboratoire de Physique Corpusculaire (LPC), IN2P3-CNRS, Universite Blaise Pascal, Clermont-Ferrand, FRANCE 

+33-4-73-26-45-98

Philippe Gris

gris@clermont.in2p3.fr

Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie (LPSC), IN2P3-CNRS,Universite de Grenoble, Grenoble, FRANCE 

+33-4-7628-4004

Jan Stark

stark@in2p3.fr

IPNL, Universite Lyon 1, CNRS/IN2P3, Villeurbanne, FRANCE 

+33-4-7243-1452

Patrice Lebrun

plebrun@fnal.gov

Centre de Physique des Particules de Marseille IN2P3-CNRS, Marseille, FRANCE 

+33-4-9182-7299

Arnaud Duperrin

duperrin@cppm.in2p3.fr

Laboratoire de l'Accelerateur Lineaire, IN2P3-CNRS,Orsay, FRANCE 

+33-1-6446-8397

Michel Jaffre

jaffre@lal.in2p3.fr

LPNHE, Universites Paris VI and VII, IN2P3-CNRS, Paris, FRANCE 

+33-1-4427-4638

Gregorio Bernardi

gregorio@in2p3.fr

CEA,Irfu,SPP Saclay, Gif-sur-Yvette, FRANCE 

+33-1-6908-6428

Boris Tuchming

Boris.Tuchming@cea.fr

Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien, Strasbourg, FRANCE

+33-3-88-10-62-34

Isabelle Ripp-Baudot

ripp@in2p3.fr

RWTH Aachen , Universitaet Freiburg , Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen , Universitaet Mainz , University of Wuppertal , German Consortium, Germany

+49-6131-39-23668

Volker Buescher

buescher@uni-mainz.de

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bombay,INDIA 

+91-22-215-2311

Naba Mondal

naba@fnal.gov

Delhi University , Delhi, INDIA 

+91-11-2766-7093/7049

Brajesh Choudhary

brajesh@fnal.gov

Panjab University, Chandigarh, INDIA 

+91-172-2783336

Suman Bala

suman@fnal.gov

University College Dublin, Dublin, IRELAND

+353-1-283-7275

Martin Gruenewald

mwg@fnal.gov

Korea University, Seoul, KOREA 

+82-2-922-8749

Sung Keun Park

sungpark@fnal.gov

CINVESTAV, Mexico City, MEXICO 

+52-5-747-7098

Heriberto Castilla-Valdez

castilla@fnal.gov

Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, RUSSIA 

+7-495-975-2381 

Gena Alexeev 

Guennadi.Alexeev@cern.ch 

Institute for High Energy Physics, Protvino, RUSSIA 

+7-496-774-5738

Sergey Denisov

denisov@ihep.ru

Institute for Theoretical & Experimental Physics, Moscow, RUSSIA

+7-495-883-9601

Vladimir Gavrilov

Vladimir.Gavrilov@cern.ch

Moscow State University, Moscow, RUSSIA 

+7-495-939-5948

Lev Dudko

dudko@fnal.gov

Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute, of National Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute", Gatchina RUSSIA 

+7-813-713-0010

Georgiy Alkhazov

alk@pnpi.spb.ru

Catalan Institute for Research and Advanced Studies (ICREA) / High Energy Physics Institute (IFAE), Barcelona SPAIN 

+34-93-581-1938

Aurelio Juste

juste@fnal.gov

Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden 

+46-0-834-7817

Claus Buszello

buszello@fnal.gov

Kiev National Taras Shevchenko University, Kiev, UKRAINE  

+38-0-445213216

Igor Kadenko

ndef.office@gmail.com

Lancaster University, Lancaster, UNITED KINGDOM 

+44-15-2484-4037

Iain Bertram

bertram@fnal.gov

Imperial College, London, UNITED KINGDOM 

+44-20-7823-8830

Gavin Davies

g.j.davies@imperial.ac.uk

University of Manchester, Manchester, UNITED KINGDOM 

+44 (0)161 275 0480

Terry Wyatt

twyatt@fnal.gov

University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona

+1-520-621-4721

Erich Varnes

varnes@fnal.gov

BNL/Brookhaven National Lab, Upton, New York

+1-631-344-3721

Scott Snyder

snyder@bnl.gov

Princeton University, Princeton, NEW JERSEY

+1-609-258-1534

Chris Tully

tully@fnal.gov

Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island

+1-401-863-2024

Dave Cutts

cutts@fnal.gov

FNAL/Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, Batavia, Illinois

+1-630-840-8481

Leo Bellantoni, Herb Greenlee

bellanto@fnal.gov, greenlee@fnal.gov

Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida

+1-850-644-6735

Susan Blessing

blessing@hep.fsu.edu

University of Illinois, Chicago, Chicago, Illinois

+1-312-996-9016

Mark Adams

adams@fnal.gov

Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana

+1-812-855-0440

Rick van Kooten

rvankoot@indiana.edu

Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa

+1-515-294-6027

J.Hauptman

hauptman@iastate.edu

University of Kansas, Lawrence, Kansas

+1-785-864-3953

Phil Baringer

baringer@ku.edu

Kansas State University, Manhattan, Kansas

+1-785-532-6786

Yurii Maravin

maravin@fnal.gov

Langston University, Langston, Oklahoma

+1-405-466-3271

Joel Snow

snow@fnal.gov

Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, Louisiana

+1-318-257-4228

Lee Sawyer

sawyer@phys.latech.edu

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan

+1-734-936-1033

Jianming Qian

qianj@umich.edu

Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan

+1-517-355-6661

Jim Linnemann

linnemann@pa.msu.edu

Northeastern University, Boston Massachusetts

+1-617-373-2943

Darien Wood

darien@fnal.gov

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, Illinois

+1-815-753-8565

Dave Hedin

hedin@niu.edu

Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois

+1-847-491-9982

Heidi Schellman

schellman@fnal.gov

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, Indiana  

+1-574-631-5952

Mitchell Wayne

mwayne@nd.edu

University of Nebraska, Lincoln, Nebraska  

+1-402 472-2879

Gregory Snow

gsnow@unlhep.unl.edu

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Oklahoma

+1-405-744-6811

Flera Rizatdinova

flera@fnal.gov

University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma

+1-405-325-7557

Philip Gutierrez

gut@fnal.gov

Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, Indiana

+1-219-989-2130

Neeti Parashar

neeti@fnal.gov

Rice University, Houston, Texas

+1-713-348-5215

Marj Corcoran

corcoran@fnal.gov

University of Rochester, Rochester, New York

+1-585-276-3422

Aran Garcia-Bellido

aran@fnal.gov

Rutgers , Piscataway, New Jersey

+1-732-445-8187

Yuri Gershtein

gershtein@physics.rutgers.edu

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas

+1-214-768-4095

Robert Kehoe

kehoe@physics.smu.edu

University of Mississippi, Oxford, Mississippi

+1-662-915-5045

Breese Quinn

quinn@phy.olemiss.edu

State University of New York at Buffalo, Buffalo, New York

+1-716-645-2017

Ia Iashvili

iashvili@fnal.gov

State University of New York at Stony Brook, Stony Brook, New York

+1-516-632-8101

Robert Mccarthy

mccarthy@sbhep.physics.sunysb.edu

University of Texas, Arlington, Arlington, Texas

+1-817-272-2824

Andrew Brandt

brandta@uta.edu

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia

+1-434-924-4576

Bob Hirosky

hirosky@virginia.edu

University of Washington, Seattle, Washington

+1-206-685-9242

Gordan Watts

gwatts@fnal.gov

 


This page is maintained by IB Chair Erich Varnes

Last updated June 2014