Run II Workshop

Photons and Weak Bosons


A home page for the Photons and Weak bosons working group of the Physics at Run II QCD and Weak Boson Workshop in preparation for Run II at the Fermilab Tevatron.
Convenors: Ulrich Baur, Ed Berger, Debbie Errede (CDF), Tom Diehl (D0).

Working Group Convenors
Meeting Schedule
Minutes and Transparencies
Projects
Tools
References


Working Group Convenors

Theory
Ulrich Baur
State University of New York - Buffalo
baur@ubhep.physics.buffalo.edu
http://www.physics.buffalo.edu/professors/baur.html
(716) 645-2535

Ed Berger
Argonne
elb@hep.anl.gov
(630) 252-6211
 

Direct Photons
Jeff Owens
Florida State University
owens@hep.fsu.edu
http://www.hep.fsu.edu/~owens
(850) 644-4765


CDF
Debbie Errede
University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign
derrede@uiuc.edu
http://www.hep.uiuc.edu/~derrede
(217) 333-2490
 

Single Boson
Tommaso  Dorigo
Harvard University
dorigo@fnald.fnal.gov
(630) 840-8430

Direct Photons
Joey Huston
Michigan State University
huston@pa.msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/huston/
(517) 353-8783


D0
Tom Diehl
Fermilab
diehl@fnal.gov
http://www-d0.fnal.gov/~diehl
(630) 840-8307
 

Single Boson
Dylan Casey
Michigan State University
casey@fnal.gov
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/casey/
(517) 432-0216

Direct Photons
John Womersley
Fermilab
womersley@fnal.gov
http://www-d0.fnal.gov/~womersle/womersle.html
(630) 840-4618


Meeting Schedule


Minutes and transparencies of the meetings