DØ Speakers' Bureau Page

SB Members:
Horst Wahl (chair) , Dmitri Denisov (DØ co-spokesman) , Paul Grannis (DØ co-spokesman), Bob Hirosky (physics-coordinator), Rick VanKooten (physics-coordinator), Gregorio Bernardi, George Ginther, Andreas Jung, Boris Tuchming

    Conference talks and speakers are stored in the Official Database. Information can be retrieved by speaker's name, by conference title, by dates of conferences, or using other options. When the box to "report speakers assigned" is checked, links to the actual talks will be included in the database output.

  • Official Database of Conferences, Speakers, and Assigned Talks

Back to the home page

This page is maintained by Horst Wahl

Last modified: 10 September 2014